Contact Us

Center for Institutional Evaluation, Research, and Planning

The University of Texas at El Paso
500 W. University, Administration 318
El Paso, TX 79968
Phone: (915) 747-5117
Fax: (915) 747-5415
cierp@utep.edu

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Roy Mathew, Ph.D. Associate VP & Director rmathew@utep.edu
Cathe Lester, Ph.D. Associate Director clester@utep.edu
Denise Carrejo, Ph.D. Assistant Director dcarrejo2@utep.edu
Ulises Arnold, M.B.A. Research Associate uarnold@utep.edu
Angelina Gleichauf, M.S. Research Associate agleichauf@utep.edu
Marianna Hendricks, Ph.D. Research Associate mrdrum@utep.edu
Myoung Kim, M.S.C.S. Research Associate mkim2@utep.edu
Xiaojing Wang, Ph.D. Research Associate xwang@utep.edu
Maribel Herrera, M.S. Research Assistant jmherrera4@utep.edu
Mark Urban, M.A. Research Assistant msurban@utep.edu
Anthony Abrantes, M.S. Consultant asabrantes@miners.utep.edu
Yan Xie, Ph.D. Consultant yxie@utep.edu
Terri Morales Office Supervisor tmorales@utep.edu
Jonathan Holguin Undergraduate Assistant I jholguin12@miners.utep.edu
Jose Carnero Undergraduate Assistant I jlcarnero@miners.utep.edu

The University of Texas at El Paso
500 W University Avenue | El Paso, Texas 79968 | 915.747. 5117
Copyright ©. All Rights Reserved

State Reports | UT System | Customer Service Statement | Required Links